About us

article-img1

Mission

PlanifAction provides clients with guidance and tools to prepare their communications and emergency planning, while respecting their pace each step of the way. PlanifAction helps them to develop confidence in their abilities in order to face emergency and extraordinary situations.

vision_2

Vision

At PlanifAction, we value long terms relationships and we believe in small step theory because we know they always lead towards overcoming. We want to share our experience and our expertise with you, we will try to help you innovate and find creative solutions to support your progress.

guylaine2

Experience

PlanifAction founder, Guylaine Maltais, has two social communication degrees from the Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières. She obtained a Bachelor’s degree in 2001, and went on to earn a graduate degree in 2008. The title of her final essay was “La perception des politiciens en regard de la communication des risques” (The Perception of Politicians With Regard to Risk Communication).

Top

À propos de nous

article-img1

Mission

PlanifAction guide et outille ses clients dans leurs démarches de planification de communication et de planification d’urgence en respectant leur rythme à chaque étape. PlanifAction les aide à développer la confiance en leurs capacités dans le but de faire face à des situations d’urgence ou exceptionnelles. 

vision_2

Vision

Chez PlanifAction, nous valorisons les relations durables et nous croyons au principe des « petits pas »; nous savons qu’ils mènent toujours vers le dépassement. Désireux de partager avec vous notre expérience et notre savoir-faire, nous tâcherons de vous aider à innover et à trouver des solutions créatives pour soutenir votre progression.

Membre de la vitrine technologique

logo risccndf

guylaine2

Parcours

Guylaine Maltais, fondatrice de PlanifAction, est deux fois diplômée en communication sociale de l’Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières. Après l’obtention d’un baccalauréat (2001), elle décroche un diplôme d’études supérieures et spécialisées (DESS) en 2008, dont l’essai final porte sur «La perception des politiciens en regard de la communication des risques ».

Haut